WISC Olympic Room Reservations

Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/24/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
08/29/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
08/31/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
09/05/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
09/07/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
09/12/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
09/14/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
09/19/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
09/21/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
09/26/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
09/28/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/03/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
10/05/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/10/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
10/12/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/17/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
10/19/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/24/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
10/26/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
10/31/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
11/02/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/07/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
11/09/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/14/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
11/16/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/21/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
11/23/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
11/28/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
11/30/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/05/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
12/07/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/12/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
12/14/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active
12/19/2017 (Tue) Cancelled OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Cancelled
12/21/2017 (Thu) OLYMPIC LEADERSHIP ACTION RESEARCH 5:00 pm 9:00 pm Active